hydra vm network configuration
authorDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:22:26 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
committerDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:07:03 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
Tired of this not being in the master branch. Although perhaps this
should be ifconfig.local

kern/kfs/ifconfig

index e9354f8..7b7d802 100755 (executable)
@@ -52,6 +52,15 @@ then
        NIC="0"
 fi
 
+if [ "x$MACHINE" = "xaltdra" ]
+then
+       # yuzhu's soda hall bridged vm
+       me=128.32.37.37
+       mask=255.255.255.0
+       remote=128.32.37.0
+       route=128.32.37.1
+fi
+
 if [ "x$MACHINE" = "xhossin" ]
 then
        # brho's soda hall desktop