Adding .travis.yml
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:22:08 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:32:52 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
This allows us to test automated builds on travis, and the results are
sent to akaros-travis@googlegroups.com

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I87e216346da0d99e67e428c4f056c67a904f96be
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..90dff88
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,38 @@
+sudo: required
+language: c
+before_install:
+  - sudo apt-get install -y --force-yes flex bison git qemu-kvm
+
+script:
+  - set -e
+  - set +x
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make ARCH=x86 defconfig
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make xcc-clean
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make xcc-uninstall
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && travis_wait 50 make xcc-build
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make userclean
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make install-base-libs
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make testclean utestclean
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make apps-clean
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make apps-install
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make tests utest
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make fill-kfs
+  - cd $AKAROS_ROOT && make
+  - echo "Build SUCCESS"
+
+env:
+  global:
+  - ARCH=x86
+  - AKAROS_ROOT=$TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR
+  - X86_64_INSTDIR="$AKAROS_ROOT/install/x86_64-ucb-akaros-gcc"
+  - PATH=$X86_64_INSTDIR/bin:$PATH
+  - AKAROS_XCC_ROOT=$X86_64_INSTDIR
+  - MAKE_JOBS=4
+
+notifications:
+  email:
+    recipients:
+      - akaros-travis@googlegroups.com
+    on_success: never
+    on_failure: always