Benchutil needs to depend on parlib
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:00:15 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:44:25 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
Makefile

index 8bb4201..5f7681f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -541,6 +541,7 @@ endif #ifeq ($(mixed-targets),1)
 # such as how pthread depends on parlib.
 
 user-dirs = parlib pthread benchutil iplib ndblib bsd
+benchutil: parlib
 pthread: parlib benchutil
 iplib: parlib
 ndblib: iplib