acpi: handle machines with no MCFG
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:24:53 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:26:49 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commitbaa96264cfe5d079d71e658b189aabab36791301
treee61aff9aa3aac609d6328861aa47f78444f125db
parenta4989aa87fda0432514692e30cffebba660ce546
acpi: handle machines with no MCFG

Syzkaller died during early boot after ACPI init and before/during PCI.
It's likely the VM it runs in doesn't have an MCFG, and we weren't
handling that case when PCI queried a device's MMIO config space.

Reported-by: syzbot+3feb100d5398d8b5d728@syzkaller.appspotmail.com
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c