WIP-glibc-override xmm-glibc-override origin/xmm-glibc-override
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 14:45:34 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:26:42 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
commita5569cb59da3438b0c8baa06f82c2cc2b558da07
tree10df6076198e96e91ac5d26d23aecb6a0f1de044
parent23833dc15246606497934ab49ea36fb5b4eca6a1
WIP-glibc-override

put the -ldl in the compiler's default ldflags.
tests/Makefile
tests/hello.c
user/parlib/memmove.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/utest/Makefile