Fixes bug with pop_ros_ctx (x86)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 01:51:37 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 01:54:39 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
commitffb43da7ee066ae9729f43f1012ec7c68ff81da5
tree47acbf7342e85c52408367ec994be20410c42d5a
parent04fe5a429a050d959f419e199ed204ce8bd13768
Fixes bug with pop_ros_ctx (x86)

Again, much like 2612bab3, removing the memset in 0a19848d0 caused
another bug, where we were no longer sending in EV_NONE and a null
message.  Having a gibberish message led to sending very high event
numbers, which was basically a quasi-random function pointer.

Good times!
kern/arch/i686/trap.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/parlib/event.c
user/parlib/include/event.h
user/parlib/include/i686/vcore.h