qio: remove CONFIG_BLOCK_EXTRAS
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:29:03 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:30:57 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commitff3216fa0f17387ac93122bb7e169601fffe1f51
tree8a48144a80e44ac904965e64779ae1e32ad23937
parentc4503e46596f3e9c450d13c72f6089a56f769d55
qio: remove CONFIG_BLOCK_EXTRAS

Using block extra_data is now mandatory.  If there are bugs with it,
we'll fix them.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Kconfig
kern/src/ns/qio.c