Increase the size of seq_ctr_t to 32 bits (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:33:56 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:37:29 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commitff03dc91686b2deb02d53f23a6d1a87a24f49ac7
tree2c3f6a9702744b6f44d5d9faaa823e3bb5a06467
parentb64992da45657a28c1e1a25b606710919f880a20
Increase the size of seq_ctr_t to 32 bits (XCC)

8 bits was too small - we could have 256 writes that could be
interpreted as "nothing changed."

Reinstall your kernel headers.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ros/atomic.h