Fix get_num_numa() loop in x86 topology.c
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15:57:21 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:09:09 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
commitfdab4f154889cae795e76d86f8f953a3379ef1a3
tree2830674fdd5703fb9a8d3f0eba0ddaedafc9e080
parent335b33fa506e1ec66dd47391fed888ef7c3f7b44
Fix get_num_numa() loop in x86 topology.c

The old loop assumed sorted, monotonically increasing numa domains in
the SRlapic tables.  This loop does not.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/topology.c