Added the null syscall and a userapp that exploits it.
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 5 May 2009 06:24:44 +0000 (23:24 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 6 May 2009 18:29:42 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commitfd9c3fdb68158255c2e9d0eacfdd4cb502f2603e
treed8c693a24261f23b59dc0b78669cbc421579dc50
parentb5ad60c55bed7edcabb9b7e1aede0ce2df8fa5c8
Added the null syscall and a userapp that exploits it.

Still need to make an async version of the null syscall and change
init.c to run it correctly.  I made the changes locally, but didn't want
to push the changes in init.c to the global tree.
inc/lib.h
inc/syscall.h
kern/Makefrag
kern/syscall.c
lib/syscall.c
user/null.c [new file with mode: 0644]