nix: removes debug printing
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:36:03 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15:53:02 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
commitfd9b13258257b91bd7ae86e5e89534c1ffadc0ab
tree30555a626ca0d366fb30ee24dd2f320bad7add6c
parent39f34aa84c6f0a60c214dff52a9fae9c5b7487eb
nix: removes debug printing
kern/drivers/dev/nix.c