Explicitly set the SI_USER flag when signaling
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 03:04:52 +0000 (20:04 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 03:14:46 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
commitfd96214fdbf469b22a5a85bb55240fd383244c01
tree2bb95799df7a905b2ca2c05ea6dcfab63b9572b5
parentbf61c6636f9f4d18967b5ddd1d6e1043641b159d
Explicitly set the SI_USER flag when signaling

Also set any default signal handlers that should be SIG_IGN to the
actualy SIG_IGN pointer instead of to a new function that just does
nothing.
user/parlib/signal.c