Add 'xcc-upgrade' and 'xcc-upgrade-from-scratch'
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 01:37:33 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:27:44 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commitfc67fd94509abb4e5dbba8aedb57b1591980fe57
treec435432261848e472162ecd4b6303ebe576c68d6
parentd73e96307af9dac2a088de9d81003e0c2e32c8ca
Add 'xcc-upgrade' and 'xcc-upgrade-from-scratch'

These new top level makefile targets have been added to make it easier
to rebuild things after a xcc upgrade. These targets will rebuild your
cross compiler as well as rebuild akaros, and all embedded user-land
stuff including busybox. It will also install this all into kfs for you.
Makefile