Fixes pcpu lock tracer
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:25:42 +0000 (21:25 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:26:37 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
commitfbedd33d9b01242e5c2db9a9f386dc9a30141e2c
tree805d18f32d5130454797235100a4ccf6cdedfd10
parent49a89404b8cbdac31a3db260396763f7b19e6b3a
Fixes pcpu lock tracer

Core 0 was saying it was ready to trace locks before it allocated the
buffer.  That's probably been broken for a while!

Thanks to Godfrey for his commit, which made me test the lock tracer.
kern/arch/x86/smp_boot.c