INDIR event handler registered dynamically
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:23:02 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:52:20 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
commitfba23fa85458f640398e6cc05fa239e9f36665f8
treeb2ff0306b7dc6946f582718825aa8c340725e6bc
parent607546e313c2a4f90c39d9b3b5a03c47f5163d09
INDIR event handler registered dynamically

All processes need this registered.  This one used to be done
statically, but that'll be a little painful when we use registration
functions.

So long as this is done before any INDIR events are sent, we're fine.
(This is the case here).
user/parlib/event.c
user/parlib/uthread.c