Merge origin/netpush (networking code) (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:04:19 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 04:12:23 +0000 (21:12 -0700)
commitfb8a72c76c52a1110541af85dc478be06242cb43
tree2da271b6a78f42adaf608056b7a1478b4c40a623
parentc23b72c93212fad484116f057d55e3b4c80c0997
parenta50d6e05546586afc6ae69137e1cfd6ee43ced5d
Merge origin/netpush (networking code) (XCC)

Had some compilation issues (missing mbuf.h, etc), but compiles now.

Other than basic conflicts, this also was using the old semaphore style,
as well as having a few other issues in semaphore usage, so please check
that out.

Rebuild your cross compiler.  There are a bunch of new files in the -ros
folder, so either copy them over, or just make clean.  Here are the new
glibc files:

glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/accept.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/bind.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/connect.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/listen.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/recv.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/recvfrom.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/select.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/send.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/sendto.c
glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/socket.c

Conflicts:
Makeconfig
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/include/time.h
kern/include/vfs.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/kthread.c
kern/src/syscall.c
17 files changed:
Makeconfig
kern/arch/i686/nic_common.c
kern/arch/i686/x86.h
kern/include/alarm.h
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/include/ros/bits/syscall.h
kern/include/ros/common.h
kern/include/time.h
kern/include/vfs.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/eth_audio.c
kern/src/init.c
kern/src/net/tcp.c
kern/src/net/udp.c
kern/src/socket.c
kern/src/syscall.c
kern/src/vfs.c