pthread: Fix null attr for pthread_mutex_init()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:09:22 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commitfa32c7d4afe2ee5880e3377bc05de102291f5376
treeb1a2d3190dc95cb2c9c4313b1f0d38d8c5f8782b
parentcfdef312b334e97c988db8b524dc712fd0704a4a
pthread: Fix null attr for pthread_mutex_init()

Fixes brho/akaros#40.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/pthread/pthread.c
user/utest/pthread.c [new file with mode: 0644]