VMM: Fix vmm_struct_init() off-by-one
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:13:57 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:35:01 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commitf95d8a5d1877831999292edeb564ca17e61454ca
treed74fe9bf2d0ed685de9205add27756e3c6c8b548
parent15ae76bd6cbd42637597501ae7066db2158e660f
VMM: Fix vmm_struct_init() off-by-one

We were returning and setting nr_guest_pcores to one less than the
number of cores we set up.

I also got rid of using 'i' outside the loop, which was slightly
confusing due to the other loop using its own 'i'.  I also cleaned up
some old comments that referred to the pre-waserror error handling
style.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmx.c
kern/arch/x86/vmm/vmm.c