Allow for certain device APIs to be NULL
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:42:17 +0000 (14:42 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:38:54 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
commitf945c3bf78700fe3923e08529b6ad2a0f9e7172e
tree55e30cea4f2257a8ef1ceaea61868189316bfa02
parent345158006a1035496b721fb3946cc3b08839acac
Allow for certain device APIs to be NULL

Allow for certain device APIs to be NULL, to avoid simple devices to
have to declare them empty, and populate the devtab with them.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/ns/chan.c
kern/src/ns/devtab.c