perf: Fix stat's stdout on the console
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:49:43 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:23:03 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commitf912b27ed4c5b730fe65f819e1b952691081936f
treeb22462c1f2ba09cfd188ccf8f9902ae4b9aaadf0
parent8b747b56bc2801a4484677668e7850cd29d79f58
perf: Fix stat's stdout on the console

The old version worked if you ssh'd in, but not if we were directly on
the console.  Actually, I shouldn't have bothered with fdopen() in the
first place.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/dev-util/perf/perf.c
tools/dev-util/perf/xlib.c