Added set_error() API to have a single point of entry for setting for errno and errstr.
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 20:09:23 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:09:18 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitf7a748b8dae7d6a8bae00926835832d7f882adb8
tree714007e9708e8f48cdf2c0da54b2fe87b9fd1824
parent4e006e59f6264ba8d27a1cb4fa6de8db3e273154
Added set_error() API to have a single point of entry for setting for errno and errstr.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/eventfd.c
kern/include/err.h
kern/include/syscall.h
kern/src/fdtap.c
kern/src/ns/dev.c
kern/src/syscall.c