Make AHCI less chatty at boot.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:48:34 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 15:24:56 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commitf73ae6d57090e084188925707e8adb2ae3226a79
treeda4951fca39e69be85d3619cfadfd0336bc60700
parent43bd877c94aea5e7686ca37eee8a36631b5b302d
Make AHCI less chatty at boot.

Change the debugging print statements to emit less output.
In particular, don't print anything when we don't find a
relevant device.

Change-Id: I3a8dfc3d9194a594c4c8c4bf580b0836c4ab944b
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/sdiahci.c