vthread: x86: set the reserved bits in rflags
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:47:06 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:13:54 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commitf6c088e6370d87a414f09ac1a61ad667d6327acf
treeea91b4b0a5974e676a4d93f5cac82d1b86d539e1
parentba3acab96e99ff6c3cd2dd5d147928be927a4cee
vthread: x86: set the reserved bits in rflags

This fix is the same as commit 8dc899e19d0f ("vmm: x86: Set the reserved
bits in rflags"), which fixed vmrunkernel.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/vthread.c