Fills out documentation about GETTING_STARTED
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 02:11:23 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 02:23:35 +0000 (18:23 -0800)
commitf5bff33f866e29265664f97aa8ff233887983f3b
treed33988afb34d80f0beaaf1fcfb700f3f0f48f848
parente6025f30edff3a97db97ff307fc198ac77eabb24
Fills out documentation about GETTING_STARTED

Other devs, (esp Andrew/RISCV) feel free to add info to sections 4 or 5.
Documentation/howtos/make-bootable-grub-hdd.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
GETTING_STARTED
Makelocal.template
scripts/fill-kfs.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/kvm-up.sh [new file with mode: 0755]