Fixes #r's 'name'
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 03:22:03 +0000 (19:22 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 04:03:43 +0000 (20:03 -0800)
commitf466c60064aecc129db82600b2c7bea74ea6793f
treec3f3026d15dfdb464e4ec5504fdbe44d3c264fcb
parentdeca51fe9a99eea8c5039946d234d897cf29156f
Fixes #r's 'name'

We can call it anything, so long as we call it the same thing that we
look for later.  Sticking with letters for now, even though #/ is
somewhat legit.
kern/drivers/dev/dev.c
kern/drivers/dev/root.c
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c
kern/src/syscall.c