Syscall work, interrupt enabling, sysenter tweaks
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:42:51 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:23:23 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commitf3ef43f4c10eb2379d0c90f94819937670980c47
tree49c4695ff327833d6e6f6787bf50f3c5455d8b21
parent598bf2cf6b89673a145eed21f6ef5f5133614e1d
Syscall work, interrupt enabling, sysenter tweaks

Interrupts are enabled for all syscalls (whether trap or sysenter),
env_run can handle returning from something other than sysenter (will
happen when we handle traps better), EFLAGS are saved and restored, can
fully inline sysenters if desired, and a couple other tweaks.
include/arch/mmu.h
include/ros/env.h
include/syscall.h
kern/src/env.c
kern/src/syscall.c
kern/src/trap.c
kern/src/trapentry.S
user/roslib/src/syscall.c