Latest and greatest ifconfig/root scripts
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:19:23 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:21:12 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
commitf399b77106416d22ee24ffa171b4e9b9bf18775a
treeea7a8a4769e48e9268d8456fd64eedc412a52f6c
parent4c6cbaa3a1f8cd5126ce097944a43b311b0eeab7
Latest and greatest ifconfig/root scripts

Don't want to lose the config settings and whatnot.
kern/kfs/ifconfig [new file with mode: 0755]
kern/kfs/root [new file with mode: 0755]