Added kernel test case for command line parsing code
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 12:48:49 +0000 (04:48 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:37:27 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
commitf30d87bf34f233a8b1ce83463346090874792e83
tree362835e255ede3bdc031136beb37e882b0b30546
parentb9a3ce260e0a461b1cbec615bc1afae795d3f71d
Added kernel test case for command line parsing code

Added kernel test case for command line parsing code.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig.postboot
kern/src/ktest/pb_ktests.c