x86: disables lock debugging when handling PFs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 29 May 2014 17:11:37 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 29 May 2014 17:14:59 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
commitf2886b8b4a6a1475082d39e4b01adb9c8819c005
tree75434f85aef2720bab1ee681810dbe2aa58d1d4e
parente05e9b22228bf63fba9ff8835e929760e074dbbd
x86: disables lock debugging when handling PFs

Needs some work.  It's only necessary right now for kernel page faults,
not user ones, since user page faults don't increment the kernel trap
depth.

RISCV may need to do something similar.
kern/arch/x86/trap.c