vmm: Add vthread_test
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:33:40 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commitf246b1461c474fc56936c2f7f0eae34aeb7fda1f
tree37ab3e77bf3ec9eba3864dfefa254b1be4adddc0
parent279bc3b3a5405a962004703e29187342f8fc1623
vmm: Add vthread_test

This creates and joins on a few threads, basically a 'hello world.'  It
also has examples of vthread apps adding their own vmcalls.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/Makefrag
tests/vmm/vthread_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]