vmrunkernel: load the file using the ELF library
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 16:41:38 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:12:14 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
commitf1e71e0dbf6b71f4571a716b3b1cf2b223b6c890
tree768c342149fa5ef2b8e0f8bff2e90f67436bf6a4
parent3754a7f4261105bb588fd3ae80c57fc9278c9dba
vmrunkernel: load the file using the ELF library

This has been used to boot a full Linux kernel environment
to multiuser.

Change-Id: I9ba0ef062f05994225358e92a24de2d7934c8cd9
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/Makefrag
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c