cleanup: remove redundant includes left over from script.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:08:27 +0000 (08:08 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:09:09 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
commitf0da3093ffd66f9ef4190d336454f1209af27ce4
tree851223764bba4009a9329ea8178e38bb11dcf412
parent24c0caaeebc4fefd26720a72435fe7bf974f795a
cleanup: remove redundant includes left over from script.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/drivers/dev/ether.c
kern/src/net/ip.c