Modify `ifconfig` to use full pathname to 'bind' command.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 22:01:26 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:14:54 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
commitf083c63e874cb3b9670c54751fd4123403ac445a
treeba31e8f63d13bb0123794547c06cbaf8590692c9
parentc658bc5e143c22193e6873597c3cb94cfb26479a
Modify `ifconfig` to use full pathname to 'bind' command.

As I work on getting bash integreated into Akaros, modify
`ifconfig` so that it uses the full path to the `bind` command
instead of relying on $PATH: this prevents conflicting with
the builtin `bind` in bash.

Change-Id: I5ab1d57a3d4d5f500a2d989ad0b7c6e8d632f3de
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/ifconfig