Fixes devmnt syscall aborts
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:29:45 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
commitefb8dc6674cab216358fa659f7ea126519000564
tree99ba2fd4a6a3f3fad005fe651ae2045b6b23c460
parentb1b158d716cfaab3a7683c30f62d880757d65b78
Fixes devmnt syscall aborts

Aborts are like Eintr.  Other than the one usage of Eintr in mountrpc(), we
could get rid of Eintr.  For now, we'll just treat them both the same way:
don't actually error out, just try to flush whatever you were doing.
kern/drivers/dev/mnt.c