VMM: Fix virtio-net bytestostrip initialization
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:24:28 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:21:37 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
commitef8522327b9f5e5dd25a480e480df7ad5fd55e55
treeababda90e51d9f9e5065bdc5bf1d0e8078d10bda
parente6870388fc57727bd93a2c1f672dcaa3d3638db2
VMM: Fix virtio-net bytestostrip initialization

Needs to be initialized in per-virtio loop.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/virtio_net.c