Added APIs to read and write MSR values on multiple CPUs
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 19:33:56 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:39:04 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
commitef6c87a3f2cb46d1607d90ecb41d2dff0263130e
treee55c587492a04373d1432640f75859a80fc17afe
parent948a651ee7a537e7347d735ab6b0a85abeecea7a
Added APIs to read and write MSR values on multiple CPUs

Added APIs to read and write MSR values on multiple CPUs.
Cleaned up devarch.c code to remove unused code.
Plugged MSR read and write APIs into devarch MSR file.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/devarch.c
kern/arch/x86/devarch.h [new file with mode: 0644]