Poor-mans ftrace with spatch
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 18:40:43 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:05:50 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
commitef67cd817bad49b08347e82bc191d65f7dcfc01f
tree6911da953c7288da633e903c2fbe5ccd3e560c6d
parent72e3892d34143d9403c3bd09161e4998e57aaa66
Poor-mans ftrace with spatch

Will add a printk to the entry and exit of every function you spatch.
Doesn't work with multicore, so only use it on core 0.
kern/include/kdebug.h
kern/include/stdio.h
kern/src/kdebug.c
scripts/spatch/poor-ftrace.cocci [new file with mode: 0644]