qio: move copy_to_block_body() out of qio.c
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 18:18:53 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 18:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
commitef632900a8fc19fc65ee4472bf52a2eb1917e6f5
tree155694b7db3772c85d5450f0b6baed087c66cd36
parentff3216fa0f17387ac93122bb7e169601fffe1f51
qio: move copy_to_block_body() out of qio.c

It's more about blocks than queues, and I want to use it in an upcoming
block_ function.  And rename it while we're here.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ns.h
kern/src/ns/allocb.c
kern/src/ns/qio.c