Adding select support for basic socket udp receive.
authorDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 00:35:29 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 00:09:31 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
commitef2393d6262f78c080f7fd2387acc12867c7c39f
tree2de6caba1ae43e901d1543fa7627b46c3de35373
parent4aa5fff2fcc8a2791fa966e6c3a71d2270f825b2
Adding select support for basic socket udp receive.
Currently do not support descriptors that are waiting for writes,
since all of our writes to sockets are non-blocking due to udp.
In the future, this will likely change once I implement TCP.
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/include/ros/bits/syscall.h
kern/include/socket.h
kern/include/time.h
kern/include/vfs.h
kern/src/net/udp.c
kern/src/socket.c
kern/src/syscall.c
tests/udp_test.c
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/select.c [new file with mode: 0644]