Get the vm code to build again.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 17:44:11 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 04:45:59 +0000 (20:45 -0800)
commitee09889ee18b2937bfd436e5545820c3a3402768
tree5447aad7152e446a7fd445e0ac29d974ed1d0928
parentefa75b25113bd9d9f43c8ef16c31a95b219dcd0b
Get the vm code to build again.

Due to other changes the code had stopped building.
So get it to at least build. We also know the
source of the vm startup problems and will fix them as
soon as we have working hardware or a working qemu.

Also, enable more vmx options for qemu. Nope, still not
enough there yet. Qemu doesn't seem to do what it says it will
do.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/arch/x86/Kbuild
kern/arch/x86/vmx.c
kern/arch/x86/vmx_mmu.c
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild
scripts/RUN