Jenkins: Use $JOB_NAME instead of hard coding it
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:45:37 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 May 2014 22:27:29 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commitee09425297df9f9ff2b4bbbd816ee0999172ee28
tree282ac3c24630eefcc91de312585ad43be7350970
parent8c04b5e32bc6098fc64035a6bc0f0573169f9446
Jenkins: Use $JOB_NAME instead of hard coding it
tools/jenkins/launcher.sh