Modify cpu feat barrier for enabling CR4_OSXSAVE
authorMichael Taufen <mtaufen@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:17:46 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:15:01 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
commiteca3975d49c8130f25dff4e4f225876602929bec
tree62edcb83f7b83feed61794afd4aaeaccd0e0e65a
parent68dd6dda6de70aa65a6fd2d8a9db2d31e3769d19
Modify cpu feat barrier for enabling CR4_OSXSAVE

Signed-off-by: Michael Taufen <mtaufen@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/init.c
kern/arch/x86/smp_boot.c