vmmcp: Handle cpuid.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (07:14 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:36:53 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commitebf2e8167c8b00037cf566fbcd69396a113c145a
tree54d2038d378cd24fbb722e71ce11f4e3f0117e2a
parent998621b9f1e2877354a005f63aeba196664c5a61
vmmcp: Handle cpuid.

And some cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/arch/x86/vmm/intel/vmx.c