We can now set kvm at boot time
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:41:21 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:56:22 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
commitebd9b9dc8677e8ce7200abbd9d2fd82629ee0de6
treef6a70f287a33dd321e3d09767c072f95e96eb3f0
parent3590e4cd59baf838fa723bb547d0be429f172e97
We can now set kvm at boot time

Attach the device, and create vms.

We can not run them yet.

This is an interim commit, but important.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/arch/x86/vm.h
kern/arch/x86/vmx.c
kern/drivers/dev/vm.c