Add a hexdump function
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:48:49 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:40:06 +0000 (11:40 -0800)
commiteb63829bd3a5fb9e0d03b93edb94c6df290afcc6
tree19c50c8f5b770ea9081b3e876f92992a96c06446
parentb8734caafee2182782ff942618c607e2e8c1c5b6
Add a hexdump function

Very handy when things go wrong.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/include/kdebug.h
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/hexdump.c [new file with mode: 0644]