ktest: Add minor fixes for kernel tests
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 4 May 2018 21:41:39 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 4 May 2018 22:35:44 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
commiteafc2443538c21a9f23353774ca061952022e57c
tree9f9a7e7026c1e4fad40663c7b162eef85af09558
parent54a1d3c18f8a556a2d4caf7f4c74b4682efd15a7
ktest: Add minor fixes for kernel tests

The main thing is the convenience program 'ktest', which you can run via
ssh.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/bin/ktest [new file with mode: 0755]
kern/src/ktest/ktest.c