Plan9 style waserror() handling
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:49:01 +0000 (12:49 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:00:39 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
commiteab45e959f3ddf8d10cce1dc63e294c003802e8b
tree37766f631e7f3025bac44f6a20544cdc149b3f1e
parent260aad344709ac3dfe4866213468a4cda331d4b7
Plan9 style waserror() handling

Adapted from the latest version we built for the old 9ns branch.

You'll need to #include err.h to use this.  Since it includes some other
files of its own, I didn't want to put it in common.h.
Documentation/plan9.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/err.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/err.c [new file with mode: 0644]