Removes user symlinks from the sysroot (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:49:58 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 19:15:52 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commiteaaa8f0b5e938eb2501a2f60d328bea92560113e
treed1b21baf671701ce092bb861504488bb82656854
parent006063c63ba01abe859e9b342fd910587641393e
Removes user symlinks from the sysroot (XCC)

And installs user headers into sysroot/usr/include/libname/.  Now all
programs must include user libraries with #include <libname/header.h>.
I fixed up all of our tests, but external programs will need to be
changed manually.

To be sure these changes kicked in, remove your existing toolchain
installation and rebuild.  Then rebuild all other programs.

$ cd tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/
$ make inst-clean
$ make x86_64
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile
user/Makefrag-user-lib