Fix 8 space tab formatting for non-C files
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:34:41 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 22:32:03 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
commitea2b9c835770b5c7f270cac69a20213de5cf97df
tree0de9f823bfa7f5fc07f9cf013611f8b29564d258
parente2e76c34b4eb027eec44bf0ab81523c4359aa6a3
Fix 8 space tab formatting for non-C files

I missed all of these files when I handled the .c and .h files.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
50 files changed:
Documentation/Contributing.md
Documentation/async_events.txt
Documentation/fd_taps.txt
Documentation/process-internals.txt
Documentation/testing.txt
Documentation/vfs.txt
GETTING_STARTED.md
Kconfig
Makefile
README.md
kern/arch/riscv/kernel.ld
kern/arch/x86/Kconfig
kern/arch/x86/entry64.S
kern/arch/x86/kernel64.ld
kern/arch/x86/setjmp64.S
kern/arch/x86/smp_entry64.S
kern/arch/x86/trapentry64.S
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild
kern/drivers/dev/Kconfig
kern/drivers/net/Kbuild
kern/drivers/net/Kconfig
kern/drivers/net/mlx4/Kconfig
kern/kfs/ifconfig
kern/kfs/lockprov.sh
kern/kfs/vnet_opts_example
kern/lib/Kconfig
kern/linker_tables.ld
kern/src/Kbuild
kern/src/ktest/Kbuild
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig.kernel
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig.net
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig.postboot
kern/src/ktest/Kconfig.userspace
kern/src/net/Kconfig
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-code-review.sh
scripts/git/bashrc-git-compl
scripts/git/git-track
scripts/git/mbox-to-patches.sh
scripts/lock_test.R
scripts/tagging/global-subd.sh
scripts/tagging/gtags-update.sh
tests/cpp_streams.cc
tools/app-arch/cpio/Makefile
tools/app-arch/tar/Makefile
tools/dev-libs/elfutils/Makefile
tools/jenkins/launcher.sh
tools/sys-apps/bash/Makefile
tools/sys-apps/coreutils/Makefile
tools/sys-apps/diffutils/Makefile
tools/sys-apps/grep/Makefile