Fix some races with env destruction and dispatch
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 23:11:29 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 23:56:09 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
commite9b1a35e20d7ef1f8e8588e1a8bcec13f01bf450
treeb34eb4fc5b00cb62f33e56c86a8a35da03c6c4b6
parent973b0edf7263bbbf0765d0930ac0c4c738bcf054
Fix some races with env destruction and dispatch
include/arch/smp.h
include/env.h
kern/src/env.c
kern/src/workqueue.c